UFC Bars MilwaukeeWatch UFC 207 At RIVALRY Sports Bar In Milwaukee
THIS FRIDAY, December 30, 2016

watch ufc milwaukee

RIVALRY, a new Sports Bar in Milwaukee, will be featuring UFC 207 on Friday, December 30th.  What better way to watch this epic fight card – alcoholic beverages and maybe one of our amazing pizzas (deep dish or thin crust).  Limited reserved tables are available for large groups.  Here is our contact information so you know how to get a hold of us to reserve your large group or find us on your GPS.

RIVALRY Milwaukee
223 N Water St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 210-3960

UFC 207 ticket is headlined by the entertaining and USA Native Ronda Rousey “Rowdy” (#1) and Amanda Nunes (champ).

Four other fights are on the card for UFC 207:

  • Cruz VS Garbrandt
  • Werdum VS Velasquez
  • Dillashaw VS Lineker
  • Smolka VS Borg

There are a total of eleven (11) fights that will start at 6:00 pm Central Time (7:00 PM Eastern Time) with the main card starting at 9 PM CT (10 PM ET).

So, get to RIVALRY early to reserve your seat for this amazing card on Saturday.  Plan to come hungry as our menu will not disappoint with Pizza, Burgers, Wings, Cheese Curds, Italian Beef and much much more.

You can find more information about the fight by visiting the link below:

>>UFC – Fight Details<<

More About UFC

The UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship) is based in Las Vegas, NV and is the biggest MMA (mixed martial arts) promoter anywhere in the world.  The very first UFC event took place on 11/12/1993 in Denver, CO.  The UFC as a promotion company was just sold to WME-IMG for a whopping $4 Billion.  So, you can see how popular this has become since inception in 1993.  4 Billion reasons to get down to RIVALRY this Saturday to watch this LIVE.

Watch UFC Fight In Milwaukee
4.97 (99.41%) 34 votes